Major Curves Review

major curves review

 

 

 

Name: Major Curves Butt Enhancement Pills
Website: www.majorcurves.com
Available from: Amazon.com
Price: $25.00 – $49.97 per month
Owners: Major Curves
Overall Rank: 60 out of 100

 

 

 

Major Curves Butt Enhancing Pills: Product Overview

Major Curves are a dietary supplement designed to help increase the size of your butt by helping your body naturally store more fat on your buttocks, hips and thighs. The result is a more hourglass figure.

The Good & the Bad

The Good:

  • All-natural ingredients
  • 100% satisfaction money back guarantee
  • Made in USA
  • ‘Time release’ capsules

The Bad:

  • 2-a-day (morning/night) dosage may be difficult to follow
  • Mixed reviews
  • No official studies or FDA evaluation of claims
  • Results vary between individuals

Who is Major Curves For?

Major Curves is a product aimed towards women who are looking to get more of an hourglass figure naturally. This supplement is designed to help your body naturally store more fat in the areas of your butt and hips, which can give a more womanly shape.

Apparently this product can also work for men who might want a bigger and more shapely butt as well.

What You Get

Each bottle of Major Curves butt enhancing pills contains 60 capsules, which is equivalent to 1 month’s supply.

The dosage rate is 2 capsules per day, one in the morning and one at night. Unfortunately one downside of this dosage regime is that it can sometimes be difficult to follow if you forget to take one of the pills.

Major Curves advertises that their pills are the only product on the market to have ‘Time Release Technology’. This is designed to keep the levels of active ingredients in the pills at a constant level in your body throughout the day, meaning you’ll have constant exposure to the active ingredients. While the concept is valid, the timing of the pills (2 a day, morning and night) would contribute a lot to this principle as well.

Each capsule contains 1036mg of the proprietary blend, which sounds impressive, but it’s impossible to evaluate the effectiveness of this compared to other butt enhancing supplements because each brand has it’s own different proprietary blend. However, there’s no arguing that you’ll be getting a lot of active ingredient with Major Curves – 2072mg a day in total due to the recommended dosage.

Of course, Major Curves also offer discreet shipping, which is a nice touch as well.

How Major Curves Works

The Major Curves formula works by signaling your body to store more fat on your butt, hips and thighs.

This claim appears to be based on the use of natural estrogen-boosting ingredients. Estrogen is the hormone responsible for promoting fat storage in the butt and hips region, and is the hormone responsible for curve-building during puberty.

Stimulating estrogen in the body through the use of natural ingredients may promote some of the effects of estrogen, which is a more curvy figure and a shapelier butt and hips.

Major Curves Ingredients

The Major Curves butt enhancing pills have a large proprietary blend dosage of 1036mg, with the blend being made up of 9 natural ingredients:

  • Saw Palmetto Berries
  • Fenugreek Seed
  • Fennel Seed
  • Wild Mexican Yam
  • Blessed Thistle
  • L-Tyrosine
  • Kelp
  • Dong Quai
  • Mother’s Wort

Below are the ingredients as listed on the bottle.

Major Curves Proprietary Blend 1036mg:

Saw Palmetto Berries, Fenugreek Seed, Fennel Seed, Wild Mexican Yam (root), Blessed thistle (whole herb), L-Tyrosine, Kelp (whole plant), Dong Quai (root), Mothers’s Wort (whole herb).
Other ingredients: Gelatin, Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, FD&C red #3, FD&C blue #1

Does Major Curves Really Work?

The Major Curves ingredients are mostly made up of natural herbs which have been shown to have hormone-balancing properties and mimic estrogenic effects.  While the website claims that the formulation is ‘proven’, there doesn’t appear to be any clinical studies in a scientific setting that could prove the manufacturer claims.

Just like all butt enhancing supplements, it is impossible to know how each individual will respond to these plant-based hormone regulators. Everyone does respond differently due to genetics, metabolism, and their pre-existing body shape and baseline hormone levels.

Trying Major Curves out for yourself may be a good idea as long as the product has shown positive results in at least some people, and if it offers a guarantee so you can recoup some of your lost dollars if the product doesn’t happen to work for you. Major Curves do offer such a guarantee, but you’ll want to be aware of the fine print before you buy.

The manufacturer advises that it takes at least 2-3 months for most people to start seeing the pills working, and at least 6 months or more for the best results.

The enhancing pills apparently work even better when used in conjunction with the Major Curves butt enhancing cream, with claims that you can see results in around 1 month if you use both pills and cream together. Again, there is no real evidence provided to back this, so treat such claims very carefully.

What the Reviews Say

Like many of the other butt enhancing pills out there, Major Curves pills also have mixed reviews, but the majority seem to be positive.

They have an impressive before-and-after photo gallery on their website, and most of the results seem real.

Based on what the majority of reviews say, this product does seem to have potential to actually work in enhancing one’s butt, but do be aware that some reviews out there may be fake.

Major Curves Guarantee

Major Curves do offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on their product, which I consider a must-have from any company selling butt enhancing pills. However, it is wise to know all the details of the return policy before you buy.

In order to qualify for the Major Curves 100% satisfaction guaranteed refund, you need to have purchased at least 6 months’ supply from the Major Curves website. This means NOT through Amazon, so be sure to buy through their website directly if you are planning on keeping this refund option up your sleeve for later insurance.

Secondly, while the guarantee policy is designed to make you feel ‘safe’, the fine print says that these type of returns are subject to a 20% processing fee – meaning you’ll only be refunded 80% of your original order price. Since the price of the 6 month supply package is $149.97, it will still cost you around $30 (plus the extra cost of return shipping) if these do not work for you and you need to take advantage of the satisfaction guarantee.

Alternatively, if you are after a cheaper option for trialing this product without risking the upfront price of 6 month’s supply, then DO purchase through Amazon. They offer a 30 day guarantee on their product under the Major Curves Amazon product listing. I followed up with the Major Curves Sales team about this particular Money Back guarantee and they advised that it falls under the Amazon 30 day guarantee policy, and will cover opened items. I believe this means you will be refunded the full amount (minus shipping) if you use this guarantee, but it does give you a shorter timeframe to work with the product.

Major Curves Price

The Major Curves butt enhancing pills will cost you $49.97 per month. If you purchase in bulk you can get a six month supply for $149.97, which brings the monthly price down nearly 50% to just $25.00 per month.

If you buy in bulk this is not a bad price at $25 per month, compared to other butt enhancing pills on the market.

Major Curves Customer Support

The Major Curves company has a professional appearance, with toll-free customer support over the phone if required.

They also have a email option or you can direct inquiries through their contact page, and the response time is within 2 business days.

I sent through a query and received a response within two hours, so I’ve personally found dealings with customer support quite prompt.

My Final Opinion of Major Curves Butt Enhancing Pills

It’s difficult for me to recommend butt enhancing pills because it’s so hard to know if they work or not! Major Curves pills do seem to have some potential, but be aware that you may lose some money (even if you take advantage of the money back guarantee) if they don’t happen to work for you.

That being said, Major Curves don’t appear to be a bad choice if you are thinking of trying some butt enhancing pills. Along with Gluteboost pills, these seem to be one of the more reputable brands I’ve reviewed so far.

 

Major Curves Butt Enhancing Pills at a Glance…

Name: Major Curves Butt Enhancing Pills

Website: www.majorcurves.com
Owners: Major Curves
Price: $25.00 – $49.97 per month
Overall Rank: 60 out of 100

VERDICT: Worth a try

=> Click here to check out Major Curves Butt Enhancing Pills from Amazon.com <=

Major Curves Review : Does This Butt Enhancer Pill Really Work?

24 thoughts on “Major Curves Review : Does This Butt Enhancer Pill Really Work?

  • July 4, 2015 at 8:22 am
    Permalink

    Huh! As a woman, I’d rather be shedding fat in my hips and thighs! Funny how big butts are now a trend. Do you have to eat more to get this fat to begin with, or do the pills just shift they weight you’d gain anyways, to the right regions?

    Reply
    • July 4, 2015 at 8:39 am
      Permalink

      It really is hard to say, as results vary between individuals. There seriously are so many factors at play (genetics, the way your body will respond to the herbal ingredients, current body composition) that it’s difficult to know if butt enhancement pills will work for you the way you might want them to. The general theory is that these pills will support estrogen function, which promotes storing fat in the hips, butt and thigh regions. Most people tend to say they don’t gain weight overall, so it seems like they cause more of a ‘fat shift’, the latter option you mentioned.

      Reply
  • July 4, 2015 at 5:08 pm
    Permalink

    I’ve seen it all now lol. I find it crazy that there’s a pill out now that can help women put more junk in the trunk. Seems like it would be a safer alternative than surgery. I just hope that it doesn’t blow women butts up too big! I’m a fan of petite women myself

    Reply
    • July 4, 2015 at 11:47 pm
      Permalink

      These kind of supplements aren’t really well-known! Definitely is a safer alternative to surgery, and it’s worth a try to see if it works before opting for a dangerous/risky/expensive surgery in my opinion.

      The good thing about butt enhancing pills is that work with your body naturally, so they simply can’t make you look super disproportionate. And you’ll be pleased to know that they can still help petite women, but just give them a bit of extra appeal in the booty department :)

      Reply
  • July 10, 2015 at 4:56 am
    Permalink

    Look, I’m a guy that has played soccer most of my life and played college as well. I still am pretty active at 35. Because of this my butt, thankfully is nothing I need to work on….lol, I’m not saying I’m perfect bc I am looking to get rid of a bit of belly fat.

    My questions is this though, and I’m asking bc I know my wife would ask this. Have you tried these pills before?

    I am all about reviews, but if you have tried them and have had great success, please let me know.

    If not, and I’m assuming you have a great BUTT, I don’t mean this in a bad way, but(no pun intended) if you have not used these, then what has helped you achieve the “BEST BUTT” award?

    Thank you for your time.

    Reply
    • July 12, 2015 at 12:04 pm
      Permalink

      Thanks for the comment Jason. No, I haven’t tried major curves pills or any other kind of butt enhancing pill as of yet – I’m a bit of a skeptic myself. However, some people do report positive results. It’s difficult to know if these kind of pills will work for an individual, so for anyone who is considering trying these I always recommend choosing a product that offers a satisfaction guarantee, just in case.

      My best advice for a great butt is the right kind of exercise, combined with healthy eating. Butt-building exercises (like the ones here) that will build up and tone those gluteal muscles are a inexpensive and healthy way to get a great looking butt ;).

      Reply
  • August 6, 2015 at 9:32 am
    Permalink

    I read your article about the Major Curves. Your review is excellent and especially with the pros and cons that you mention in the article it makes it complete. You are doing a great job by taking the time to cover all aspects which makes the reader feel confident to take the appropriate decision.

    Reply
    • August 6, 2015 at 1:33 pm
      Permalink

      Thanks Shivaram, I hope to give the prospective buyer some insight into what the product is truly like, as sometimes clever marketing by companies can make it difficult to see the reality.

      Reply
  • September 11, 2015 at 9:53 pm
    Permalink

    Hmmm I mean I really like your review, it was thorough, you are honest and now I know everything I need to know about this product.

    However I do not really know what I should think about those pills. Is it really possible to store more fat in my “butt area”?

    I always thought the only way to increase the butt would be training, tranining, training.

    Well, maybe this is worth a try for some women who do not want to exercise (I can totally understand it).

    Reply
    • September 15, 2015 at 11:13 am
      Permalink

      Pierre, I agree. Unfortunately there’s not much more information than this about how these kind of pills work. It could potentially be possible if hormone levels are altered by the pills, this may cause the body to store more fat in the butt, hip and thigh area.

      Definitely a sure-fire way to increase your butt size is by training and focused exercise. It is possible that a combination of training and these kind of butt pills would give the best results!

      Reply
  • October 28, 2015 at 1:39 pm
    Permalink

    With all due respect to this very informative article. How can you write a review on a product you never tried? That’s the purpose for the review I’m curious.

    Reply
    • October 29, 2015 at 4:05 pm
      Permalink

      Hi Michelle,
      Appreciate your comment, thank you! I write reviews for many products, so it is not always practical for me to personally try all of them. However, I still feel that I can offer a good deal of insight on products despite this. For stuff I’ve not personally tried, I review these products by putting in the same level of background research I would if I was going to purchase it myself. This involves a detailed review of what many other people’s experience has been with the product, so I really try to take everyone’s experiences into account when evaluating a product like this.

      Admittedly it’s not as good as being able to actually try the product myself, but I feel it’s a close second best! I hope that you were still able to get some valuable information about Major Curves pills from my review.
      Thanks again – Jolie :)

      Reply
  • November 4, 2015 at 7:36 pm
    Permalink

    Wow! I didnt even know these existed until reading this review!
    I have tried various pills in the past which to be honest, I dont feel they worked but then I have heard they work for others so maybe its all about the individuals mindset to. Ive always been a skeptic!
    My Butt is kept in shape with squats! :)

    I think you have given people more than enough info for them to make an informed decision on whether to try or not!

    All the best with your blog!

    Reply
    • November 5, 2015 at 12:08 am
      Permalink

      Thanks Shuk! I’m the same as you – I’ve also tried similar kind of pills in the past (not butt enhancing ones though) but they didn’t work for me. It does seem to depend on the individual, which is why I’m always really pedantic about checking out what kind of guarantees the manufacturer offers, just in case it doesn’t work for you (then you can usually return it without having to waste as much money for something that didn’t work!).

      Thanks for the comment and keep up the squats – they’re certainly great for your butt!

      Reply
  • January 22, 2016 at 5:41 pm
    Permalink

    Thanks for the reviews =) you do a great job at reviewing this subject even though I find it hilarious! Also you are quite professional in your dealing with the comments as well-Now I want to try something like this just to see if it works-I don’t exactly want ‘bigger thighs’ however..I could do without THAT added “benefit” haha! I wonder if perhaps, one could just purchase ‘Estroven’ and get same results? I believe my gramma took those after menopause(sorry gramma)as estrogen replacement. But then I think I remember hearing before on the news or something about how something in plastic mimics estrogen which is dangerous and causes cancer, does that sound familiar to you? If so, I hope the companies omit that to the potential customers. While reading all the various reviews have you noticed anything about estrogen binding substances causing cancer-or something bad like that? That’s the only thing I am worried about before I try. Thanks again!

    Reply
    • January 25, 2016 at 9:59 am
      Permalink

      Hi Nica,
      Thank you for the feedback, I certainly do appreciate it! I agree, the subject can definitely be a bit of a laugh sometimes… what we will do for better looking butts sometimes, hey? 😉
      I’m definitely a skeptic when it comes to these kind of pills, but if I was going to try any one it would probably be Gluteboost. The Major Curve pills look alright, but the company does not seem as professional as Gluteboost in my opinion.
      I just checked out Estroven and it does look pretty similar – plant/herbal based ingredients which aim to support or influence your natural hormone levels. It does pay to be careful though especially when playing around with your hormones! I think you are referring to ‘xenoestrogens’ in plastics, so you could try researching that term to see if it matches what you’ve seen before. So far I haven’t come across any links between cancer and the natural ingredients that are common in these kind of pills though, but perhaps you could research into each individual ingredient to give you some extra peace of mind first :) Definitely let me know if you do find anything like that!

      Reply
  • January 29, 2016 at 9:03 am
    Permalink

    Hello, thank you for the great review.
    I was just wondering while your research, did you bump into men trying it too?
    And what were the results?
    Thank you again for your time!

    Reply
    • January 29, 2016 at 9:28 am
      Permalink

      Hi Matt,
      I did see a question in the FAQ about if this product works for men, and according to the manufacturer’s FAQ it can be used by both men and women. I’m not sure on the results though – I tried to do a bit more research into if any men had posted testimonials or reviews, but couldn’t find much unfortunately. You might want to check out Gluteboost as well to see if you can find any men who have had good results using it – that and Major Curves both seem to have many women reporting positive results, but I’m not 100% sure on how males go with these.
      However, if you choose a product with a good return policy, then this will give you some cover in case the product doesn’t happen to work for you!
      Hope this helps!

      Reply
  • June 8, 2016 at 1:49 am
    Permalink

    I have a question, I just started taking major curve to enlargement my butt but seems like my breast started hurt and feeling heavy I don’t understand please help..I’m already a double cup ( 38dd)

    Reply
    • June 12, 2016 at 11:56 am
      Permalink

      Hi Sandy, this question would be best directed to the Major Curves customer support as they will be most well informed about their product. It could be your body getting used to the tablets, but it might also be a side effect – please be on the safe side and check with them, as you don’t want to do anything bad for your health! Best of luck. Jolie

      Reply
  • August 22, 2016 at 2:07 pm
    Permalink

    You don’t really need to go for a surgery to get your butt enlarged, you can simply get your butt and breast enlarged to your very fit with Dr Musson Butt and Breast Enlargement Products. My body shape was not encouraging as at June 2016, it really disturbed my well being a lot, having had so many breakup with guys who will try to manage my body stature, but will later get discouraged as time goes on, I felt bad about this all. My friend noticed the change in my mood always and asked what was wrong; I was forced to tell her because I couldn’t hold my fears of never finding a good shape anymore. She asked me not to worry that I can simply search online for a help which I did, I searched online and saw so many comments about Hip, Butt, Breast enlargement and reduction but I chosed to contact Dr Musson products details on musson.costumercareline@gmail.com. They got back to me some few hours later and we talked for some time, I ordered Dr Musson Breast and Butts Enlargement products and to my greatest astonishment I started noticing some great change in my body shape just within 3 weeks of using his herbal cream products. Am so happy today that Dr Musson has changed my life in just a very short period of time, I now have a very good looking breast and off course LLAARRGGEE butt. Thank you Dr Musson for your help rendered to me, I will always be grateful. You can as well get Dr Musson Enlargement products on musson_femalebodyenlargement@yahoo.com
    Berenice Tessia Carson

    Reply
    • August 22, 2016 at 10:48 pm
      Permalink

      Thanks for sharing this Berenice, have not heard of Dr Musson before but I will check it out when I get the chance.

      Reply
  • October 14, 2016 at 10:58 pm
    Permalink

    can men take it and get results

    Reply
    • October 15, 2016 at 9:21 pm
      Permalink

      Hi Steve,

      According to the major curves website FAQ, men can take this product and see results, but as I mentioned in the review I’m not completely sold on Major Curves (they look a little dodgy in my opinion). Have you also had a look at Gluteboost as an alternative product? They look like a bit more of a reputable/professional company in my opinion, and their product is supposed to work for men as well according to their FAQ page.

      One thing I should also mention is that as a male, your body is much more geared naturally to making muscle, so a (potentially free) option for you could be to start some glute training with butt-focused exercises; you could definitely get some size increase by trying to increase the size of those gluteal muscles!

      Good luck, and let me know if you need any extra help :)
      Jolie

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*