Gluteboost Review





Name: Gluteboost Butt Enhancement Pills
Price: $29.99 – $49.95 per month
Owners: SuppTech
Overall Rank: 70 out of 100

Gluteboost Butt Enhancement Pills: Product Overview

Gluteboost butt enhancing pills are a natural buttock enhancement supplement designed to help you get a bigger butt naturally.

The Good & the Bad

The Good:

  • All-natural ingredients
  • 100% satisfaction money back guarantee
  • One-a-day easy dosage

The Bad:

  • Mixed reviews
  • No official studies or FDA evaluation of claims
  • Results vary between individuals

Who is Gluteboost For?

Gluteboost is a natural dietary supplement in tablet form that is designed to help build a bigger butt. It works by helping to promote fat storage in your buttocks region, support muscle growth, and reduce bloating and water retention in other areas of your body – with the overall result of making your booty ‘pop’.

What You Get

Each bottle of Gluteboost Natural Buttock Enhancement Pills contains 30 capsules, or is enough for 1 month’s supply.

You’ll need to take 1 capsule a day, which is easy enough to remember to take. Each capsule contains 550mg of the Gluteboost Proprietary Blend.

The company also does ship their products in discreet packaging (meaning you won’t get an embarassing package in the mail with written GLUTEBOOST all over it).

How Gluteboost Works

The only three ways to make your butt bigger are by building up the size of your glute muscles, storing more fat in the booty area, and losing weight in other areas of your body.

Gluteboost works to make your butt bigger by tackling all three of these issues:

  1. Contains estrogen boosters to help redirect fat storage to your buttocks
  2. Contains ingredients to support rapid muscle growth
  3. Assist in losing water weight from areas such as the stomach

By taking this three-pronged approach to booty enhancement, you have the most chance of success when taking Gluteboost.

Gluteboost Ingredients

Gluteboost is a formulation of 12 natural ingredients, most of which are popular supplements in their own right:

  • Maca Root – builds muscle
  • Dong Quai – estrogen booster
  • Saw Palmetto – estrogen booster
  • Fenugreek
  • Wild Yam – estrogen booster
  • Soy Extract -builds muscle
  • Rose Hips
  • Citrus Peel Extract
  • Dandelion Root
  • Watercress
  • Genistein
  • L-Tyrosine

Below are the ingredients as listed on the bottle.

GluteBoost Proprietary Blend 550mg:

Maca (Lepidium meyerii) (root), Dong Quai (Angelica sinensis) (root), Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens) (berries), Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum-graecum) (seed), Mexican Wild Yam (Dioscorea composita) (root), Soy Extract (std. to 40% isoflavones), Citrus Bioflavonoids (Citrus spp.) (peel), Rose Hips (Rosa canina) (fruit), Genistein 98%, Dandellion (Taraxacum officinale) (root), Watercress Extract 4:1 (Nasturtium officianale) (aerial) and L-Tyrosine.

Does Gluteboost Really Work?

The Gluteboost ingredients do appear to have some basis behind them; each of these herbal supplements is known and commonly used for promoting the effects that the manufacturer claims. At a minimum, all the ingredients do support good health and cell function.

One issue is that every individual will respond to Gluteboost slightly differently, which almost seems like a cop-out for the manufacturer to say “nothing is guaranteed”.  To their credit though, Gluteboost do offer a money-back guarantee.

It really is true that everyone will respond to Gluteboost differently, because there is so much variation in our natural fat storage areas, muscle tone, baseline hormone levels, and receptiveness to different ingredients.

Ultimately, it looks like it does come down to trying it yourself, provided that others have shown that it is possible to achieve good results from a certain product. And the Gluteboost site does have many examples of positive before-and-after picture reviews.

gluteboost-reviews-before-and-afterBased on the manufacturers FAQ, it takes around 1-3 months for most people to start seeing a slight change, and on average 4-9 months or longer for the best results to be seen.

What the Reviews Say

In terms of the reviews on Gluteboost enhancement pills, they are mixed. It can be difficult to evaluate a product based on its reviews, because often times positive reviews can be fake (conjured up by the company’s marketing team). Similarly, some negative reviews could be from people who didn’t use the product correctly or for long enough, or maybe had unrealistic expectations to begin with.

In my opinion, as long as there are some believable positive reviews out there that can show that the product does have potential to work, and that the company does honor its money back guarantee, then it might be worth a shot if you are willing to use the product correctly, and combine it with butt-building exercises.

Gluteboost Guarantee

Because it’s difficult to know if any particular supplement will work for you, it’s important to check if the manufacturer offers any kind of guarantee. Gluteboost actually does offer such a guarantee – but you’ll need to use the pills consistently for at least 4 months.

Make sure you read the fine print carefully here to insure yourself. In order to claim the refund if you were not satisfied with the product, you’ll need to provide time-stamped photos and measurements which show your progress every 30 days from when you started taking the product. You also need to return all the bottles with the labels intact.

You also have to pay the return shipping and advise the company that you intend to claim the 100% satisfaction guarantee refund before you send your empty bottles back.

I came across some reviews on Amazon that advised that the company doesn’t honor their money-back guarantee, but I suspect that maybe these customers did not read the fine print before they purchased and maybe were not able to supply all the required evidence to submit their refund claim properly.

While it’s unfortunate that claiming a refund is such an elaborate process, it seems like it is designed to make sure you used the product correctly, and if you follow the rules you should be protected by US general consumer law if the company fails to respond positively.

Gluteboost Price

Gluteboost pills cost $49.95 per month if you buy a single bottle at a time, but the price becomes cheaper if you buy more bottles.

If you’re considering trying Gluteboost, I would recommend going for at least 4 month’s supply of the product, so that you’ll be eligible for the 100% satisfaction guaranteed money-back returns policy.

Their 4 month supply product comes with a bonus 2 bottles, so you end up with 6 month’s supply for $179.95 (or around $29.99 per month).

Gluteboost also offer other products that are designed to assist your booty-building quest: you can get Gluteboost cream, maca stack, weightgainer, and a variety of other products as package deals which may interest some. Be sure to always keep in mind how these might impact the money-back guarantee if you purchase like this.

Gluteboost Customer Support

The Gluteboost company appears to be quite professional.

There is a support phone number that you can call.

They also have a email option if you choose to contact the company through that avenue.

My Final Opinion of Gluteboost Butt Enhancing Pills

It is difficult to say with certainty if butt enhancing supplement pills really work and Gluteboost is no exception. However, because they offer a money-back guarantee, you’ll have limited losses if you do decide to try this product.

Teamed with a butt-building exercise approach, taking a supplement like Gluteboost could very well increase the results you see, or at the very least provide you with some extra energy and boost your overall health.

Gluteboost Butt Enhancing Pills at a Glance…

Name: Gluteboost Butt Enhancing Pills

Owners: SuppTech
Price: $29.99 – $49.95 per month
Overall Rank: 70 out of 100

VERDICT: Worth a try

=> Click here to check out Gluteboost Butt Enhancing Pills at <=

Does GluteBoost Really Work? A Review of the GluteBoost Butt Enhancement Pills
Tagged on:     

26 thoughts on “Does GluteBoost Really Work? A Review of the GluteBoost Butt Enhancement Pills

  • July 4, 2015 at 7:39 am

    Nice Outlined and Honest review of Gluteboost here..

    I personally had bad experiences with buying these kind of products online (Especially Fitness Products), that would have recurring fees once bought which was written in the fine print. A very bad customer service system that’s outsourced to freelancers over the entire world, who have been given clear instructions what to say when people ask their money back (You could hear that knew exactly what you were going to ask and they had an appropriate answer for it, not in your advantage :) )

    Now I have no idea if this happens regularly in the world of these products.. So I’d want to know if you’ve heard stories like this? If it is normal occurrence and I just have to be more careful ordering these products?

    Cheers! Maarten

    • July 4, 2015 at 7:51 am

      Unfortunately your experience is all-too-common, especially when buying products on the internet. There are a LOT of scams out there. I have done a lot of reviews on butt-enhancing supplement pills lately, and am yet to come across any companies that will sign you up to recurring fees without obviously selecting the monthly ‘subscription’ option.

      Customer service can be a big issue, so it definitely pays to do some research to check out the company’s reputation beforehand – I usually send through a few requests about the product to ‘test’ how responsive the customer service team is. If the response is substandard (or non-existent), it’s usually a warning sign to stay away. That being said, I have not had any issues with the Gluteboost company when I’ve contacted them in the past, and they seem like one of the more professional ones out there!

  • July 23, 2015 at 1:29 pm

    I would of thought that most people ending up on this article would have been looking to shrink their but ( I certainly was! )
    Anyway – what do I know!!!!
    It seems that bigger buts are all the rage at the moment then? Interesting!
    Tell me, does this product have medical backup included with it?

    • July 24, 2015 at 2:30 am

      They definitely are Chris, big is beautiful, and it’s back! I for one think it’s great. Curves are what set the female sex apart from the guys, and I think that’s what makes having a shapely butt so attractive.

      It’s interesting that you ask about ‘medical backup’ – by this I think you mean scientific studies that show if it is truly effective or not. The answer unfortunately, is ‘no’ (well not that I could find, anyway). I’m not surprised because I’m sure the scientific community have more important things to research than if a butt enhancement supplement pill works or not, heh.

      The only thing we really have to go off to know if these kind of supplements work is other people’s experiences, but trying to get an idea of what is real and what is just fake marketing hype can be a bit difficult, which is why I always recommend checking out reviews first and making sure the company has some kind of money back guarantee in place. Gluteboost seem to check out okay in both respects.

  • July 23, 2015 at 1:29 pm

    Hey, wow this was an interesting read. Call me naive but I didn’t know that pills like this existed and that’s probably because I have a big butt already and could do with losing some of

    • July 24, 2015 at 2:25 am

      Hey Jay, you’d be surprised.. Big butts are IN now, so luck you – lol! These kind of supplements are definitely targeted at those who are wanting a bit of a boost in the butt department, but they could also potentially help anyone looking to lose weight overall but still keep their butt in the process.

  • July 24, 2015 at 1:15 pm

    Ive heard stories before from my friends and the internet about the bad side effects of butt enhancement pills like this. Even if the “all natural” label is indicated their are still ingredients in the product that are harmful if taken for a longer period or if it is stopped. What makes this product different from other butt enhancement pills in the market?

    • July 26, 2015 at 10:05 pm

      I agree. You have to be really careful about what you get on the internet, especially if it’s something like pills that you’re planning on ingesting!

      A huge problem is when people set up dodgy ‘companies’ that then go on to make and sell butt enhancing pills like this – and may have no regulations or not be compliant with FDA in their manufacturing process.

      I would always try to find out exactly what is in the pills first. This means checking with customer support to make sure that everything is actually listed on the label, to ensure that any claims of “all natural” are actually true. Even if this seems to check out OK, I still would recommend maintaining some healthy skepticism, and ensuring that you only deal with companies that seem professional and reputable.

      It’s also worth mentioning that “all natural” does not automatically equate to “no side effects” (though they may be less likely to have negative side effects). To counter this, I’d do more research of my own into any possible side effects that others might have experienced from the product, as well as for each of the individual ingredients themselves.

      Gluteboost does seem to be one of the more professional companies out there in the butt enhancement supplement world (I’ve seen some really dodgy ones), and one I’d potentially be comfortable trying if I was looking for a supplement.

  • August 7, 2015 at 10:49 pm

    So what do the reviews and product claim say about how this redirects fat deposits to your butt? That’s a pretty huge claim from a scientific point of view. I used to joke with my husband that the only time I liked my butt was when I was pregnant, because that’s when I actually had one. :)

    • August 8, 2015 at 12:17 am

      That’s interesting Sarah, actually it’s the first time I’ve heard of a butt getting bigger during pregnancy! I mean I knew that your breasts get bigger because of all the hormones…. So after your pregnancy do you lose your butt, or is that just due to losing weight overall?

      These kind of pills claim to work off this same principle – hormones. The difference is that the herbs they usually contain are rich in ‘phyto-estrogens’, which are plant based compounds that can bind to your body’s natural estrogen receptors in place of estrogen. This is supposed to give a similar effect as if you had higher levels of actual estrogen in your body, perhaps giving a little bit of the same effect that you’ve seen during pregnancy with your butt growing. That’s the general idea, anyway!

      • May 13, 2016 at 2:09 am

        Can mens take that pills? It enhance only butt or breast too?

        • May 16, 2016 at 11:46 am

          Hi Tony, the gluteboost FAQ actually has this question listed, so it looks like men can take this pill, but it does also say that results can vary from person to person (not much is mentioned about what you can expect as a male unfortunately). I believe the formula is mainly for enhancing buttocks rather than breasts, but it may just come down to trying it to see how your body reacts. If you don’t like the results you can always stop!

    • July 20, 2016 at 3:36 pm

      I already got a big booty so no need to spend my money lol! 😜 Thank God for that gift and back shot 😂

  • August 16, 2015 at 6:48 am

    Well this was without a doubt very interesting, lol. Now, I am not looking for a bigger butt, but I do have questions.

    If someone wants a bigger butt, wouldn’t it be better for them to do some exercising/weight lifting specifically targeting the glutes?

    My wife mentioned some a product that was similar to this and I was skeptic about it but it was for breast.

    Is there a similar product that enlarges breast?

    I am sure there is, just seems like an unnatural process.
    and a very complicated product. I would be interested in seeing some testimonies.

    I am by no means trying to be negative, it is a very solid product review, it just seems like an unnatural process for receiving something in a lazy way. I’m a very active person though, and if this is something that would require exercise, it would make more sense to me.

    • August 17, 2015 at 3:37 am

      Hey Chris,

      Your thought process sounds very similar to mine, and yes! I strongly advocate weightlifting and exercise as the number 1 way to improve your butt. Most people underestimate how much improvement they can get to the size of their butt by this simple, proven (and free) method.

      In terms of the pills, I’m also a skeptic at heart. I’m not saying gluteboost works, because I don’t know for sure (have not tried butt-enhancing pills at all yet). It does seem like it has worked for some people – there are a few testimonials and pictures on their website.

      If people are willing to risk the money to try it, it can be worth a go and gluteboost seems like one of the more professional/reputable companies out there.

      Personally though, I would always recommend to couple this with glute-building exercises as well (Of course, the catch-22 there is that you’ll never know if it was the pills that worked for you, or the exercise, or both in synergy – but this may not matter to some, as long as they get the results they’re after!).

      I guess the difference between the pills and exercise is that the pills are supposed to help you gain fat in your butt, whereas exercise will help you build muscle. The effects of both are a bigger looking butt.

      There are heaps of similar products aimed at enlarging breasts – these are very similar to the butt-enhancement pills in that they consist of phyto-estrogens aimed to increase estrogen which is responsible for growing the breasts during puberty. Natural breast enhancement is actually a thing, and many women (and some transgender men) have had some pretty impressive results from this! ‘Breast nexus’ is a great website/forum for your wife if she’s looking for more info in this area. Some pills companies can be very dodgy, so it’s really wise to keep a healthy dose of skepticism when doing research on products – and always keep an eye out for money back guarantees as a fall-back option!

      Thanks for your comment and if you have any other questions please let me know!

  • September 19, 2015 at 12:36 pm

    Wow – I had no idea that a product like this even existed! I must say I am very skeptical of the claims made by this product but I think your review is honest and unbiased. I would be amazed if a pill could do the things it suggests however I still don’t understand why anyone would want a bigger butt anyway, but that’s just me.

    • September 21, 2015 at 11:12 am

      It’s wise to be skeptical in this day and age. I’ve reviewed a few butt-enhancement pill products now, and some of them seem very dodgy! It is funny how the bigger butt craze has come about and not everyone knows about it. Thanks for sharing your opinion that smaller butts are very nice too!

  • November 25, 2015 at 5:15 pm

    Hi Jolene
    As I was browsing the internet, I came across this site and my wife started hovering over this article like a hawk.

    She found this product very interesting, but she has some questions.

    She has high blood pressure and she takes blood thinning medication.

    Is this product safe for her considering the above circumstances?

    Thanks and Look forward to hearing from you.

    • November 25, 2015 at 10:16 pm

      Hi Roopesh, as far as I know gluteboost is made from natural ingredients, so the chances of having any unwanted side effects is generally lower. However, if she is already on other medication she should really check with her doctor before starting anything new, as there could be the potential for it to interact with the medication she is already on. You may also be able to direct this same question to the customer support at gluteboost to see what they have to say – I’ve found them to be quite responsive in the past!

      Good luck and thanks for stopping by!


  • November 26, 2015 at 4:25 pm

    I agree, making your butt curvy is really a challenge! I tried various ways to enhance my butt, but only squats, lunges and Gluteboost bum enhancer together helped me to achieve it. Please share some tips to maintain the muscular bum.

    • November 26, 2015 at 10:52 pm

      Hey Tricia, that’s awesome to hear that you got good results with this supplement! I agree that you really need to use a combination of exercise along with these kind of butt enhancing supplements to get maximum results. Check out our best butt exercises index for what we think are the best butt exercises you can do!

  • May 15, 2016 at 9:30 am

    Can I take gluteboost while pregnant?

    • May 16, 2016 at 11:41 am

      Hi Precious D, this question would probably be best answered by the Gluteboost team as they will know their product best. I’m pretty sure they’ve got a live webchat on their website, so try contacting someone there!

  • June 14, 2016 at 6:14 pm

    Hi , I noticed that you have been giving reviews to most butt enhancement creams and pills. So what pill and cream butt enhancement would u prefer to to take or which do u strongly stand behind ? It seems you’ve done more research so I feel very confident in your opinion before I purchase any of these products

    • June 15, 2016 at 12:20 pm

      Hi Jessica,

      I’m not 100% convinced of any pill or cream to be honest as they really do seem to depend on the individual and how your body will respond. Just to be totally transparent, I haven’t actually tried any of these myself because I have been stung by similar products in the past and it really sucks to waste money on something that doesn’t work!! (once bitten, twice shy)

      If I had to pick any to bet on and try, it would probably be Gluteboost. The company seems to be quite professional compared to others out there and they do honor refunds. Just be sure to read the fine print and make sure you know what you stand to lose (if you do need to fall back on the refund if the product doesn’t work for you, it might still end up costing you for postage etc., and I believe they have some conditions if you want to take up the money back guarantee) – just in case.

      I also have been seeing a little bit about an ingredient called ‘volufiline’, a topical that is supposed to help encourage fat growth locally. I think gluteboost sell a cream that has volufiline in it, so might be worth checking that out. Good luck!

  • October 21, 2016 at 10:25 am

    Can We buy wholesale from you?

    • October 21, 2016 at 12:53 pm

      Hi Matilda,

      I don’t actually work for or sell the Gluteboost product. If you are interested in giving them a try, head on over to their website or you can purchase through Amazon :)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.